What is the Hardest challenge about being a Psychic Medium?

Published June 8, 2012 by Selenah Awrin

Many mediums and psychics go through challenges in their life with being extra sensitive. Issues with friends, family, peers can arise once they are “out of the closet” sort to speak. They may feel isolated alone, and feel like they might be going crazy once they become more aware of their gifts. So what is the hardest part about about being a psychic or a medium?

Personally for me, I find the hardest part is knowing if what you are seeing or sensing is real. We know it is, however, with how society is today, we often think it is not natural or normal or think there is something wrong with us, or that we might be crazy. At the same time though everything we see, feel, sense or experience feels very real to us. For me I often doubt what I’m sensing or try too hard to pick stuff up to the point where I’m not picking anything up. It is sometimes a struggle for me even now.

However, I’d like to say that we are Not Crazy! What we experience is very real and it is not just our imaginations. Also We are not alone. In the last couple of months I have met some other psychics, mediums, empaths, and healers who are from a variety of different backgrounds and religions. so recently I haven’t been feeling so alone in this as I was before. We are everywhere and others should take comfort in that.

If you are a psychic, a sensitive, a medium, Empath, or  healer what is the hardest challenge about your gifts? Please Comment below ~<3~

Leave a Reply

